PTA Executive Board

Posted on by

The Executive Board is a board of parent volunteers, elected yearly, who govern the PTA according to its accepted bylaws. It is the goal of the executive board to support the vision of the school through fundraising, community building, and implementation of programs. 

The Executive Board meets monthly. Please contact this year’s team members if you would like the Executive Board to address a particular issue.

Name Position Email
Dara Cohen Co-President ps40dara@gmail.com
Carla O’Connor Co – President ps40carla@gmail.com
Hillary Perlman Co-Recording Secretary ps40Hillary@gmail.com
Benjy Kile Co-Recording Secretary ps40benjy@gmail.com
David Fine Treasurer ps40david@gmail.com
Tricia Ryan Financial Secretary ps40tricia@gmail.com
Valerie Merlin First VP ps40valerie@gmail.com
Geri Guillermo First VP ps40geri@gmail.com
Wayne Walters VP of Hospitality ps40wayne@gmail.com
Rosanne Olken VP of Hospitality ps40rosanne@gmail.com
Jen Sabal VP of Communication & Membership ps40jensabal@gmail.com
Saima Faruqui VP of Communication & Membership ps40saima@gmail.com
Kim Rose VP of Community Affairs ps40kim@gmail.com
Angie Fellers VP of Community Affairs ps40angie@gmail.com
Steven Bricker VP of Fundraising ps40steven@gmail.com
Brianne Hellman VP Fundraising ps40brianne@gmail.com
Laura Fuller VP of School Activities ps40laura@gmail.com
Charlene Goggin VP of School Activities ps40charlene@gmail.com