PTA Executive Board

Posted on by

The Executive Board is a board of parent volunteers, elected yearly, who govern the PTA according to its accepted bylaws. It is the goal of the executive board to support the vision of the school through fundraising, community building, and implementation of programs. 

The Executive Board meets monthly. Please contact this year’s team members if you would like the Executive Board to address a particular issue.

NamePositionEmail
Dara CohenCo-Presidentps40dara@gmail.com
Carla O’ConnorCo – Presidentps40carla@gmail.com
Hillary PerlmanCo-Recording Secretaryps40Hillary@gmail.com
Benjy KileCo-Recording Secretaryps40benjy@gmail.com
David FineTreasurerps40david@gmail.com
Tricia RyanFinancial Secretaryps40tricia@gmail.com
Michael DumisCorresponding Secretaryps40mike@gmail.com
Valerie MerlinFirst VPps40valerie@gmail.com
Geri GuillermoFirst VPps40geri@gmail.com
Wayne WaltersVP of Hospitalityps40wayne@gmail.com
Rosanne OlkenVP of Hospitalityps40rosanne@gmail.com
Jen SabalVP of Communication & Membershipps40jensabal@gmail.com
Saima FaruquiVP of Communication & Membershipps40saima@gmail.com
Kim RoseVP of Community Affairsps40kim@gmail.com
Angie FellersVP of Community Affairsps40angie@gmail.com
Steven BrickerVP of Fundraisingps40steven@gmail.com
Brianne HellmanVP Fundraisingps40brianne@gmail.com
Laura FullerVP of School Activitiesps40laura@gmail.com
Charlene GogginVP of School Activities

ps40charlene@gmail.com