PTA Executive Board

Posted on by

The Executive Board is a board of parent volunteers, elected yearly, who govern the PTA according to its accepted bylaws. It is the goal of the executive board to support the vision of the school through fundraising, community building, and implementation of programs.┬áThe Executive Board meets monthly. Please contact this year’s team members if you would like the Executive Board to address a particular issue.

PTA Co-Presidents
Natalie Gruppuso, Tricia Ryan
ps40natalie@gmail.com, ps40tricia@gmail.com

Co-First Vice Presidents
Meredith Acierno, Geri Guillermo
ps40meredith@gmail.com, ps40geri@gmail.com

Co-Vice Presidents for Community Affairs
Angie Fellers, Kim Rose
ps40angie@gmail.com, ps40kim@gmail.com

Co-Vice Presidents for School Activities
Nick Bright, Rose Newnham
ps40nick@gmail.com, ps40rose@gmail.com

Vice President for Fundraising
Steven Bricker
ps40steven@gmail.com

Vice President for Hospitality
Rosanne Olken
Ps40rosanne@gmail.com

Vice President for Communications and Membership
Lakey Wolff
Ps40lakey@gmail.com

Treasurer
Preethi Desa
ps40preethi@gmail.com

Co-Financial Secretaries

Dara Cohen, David Fine
ps40dara@gmail.com, ps40david@gmail.com

Co-Recording Secretaries
Saima Faruqui, Hillary Perlman
ps40saima@gmail.com, ps40hillary@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary
Carla O’Connor
ps40carla@gmail.com