PTA Executive Board

Posted on by

The Executive Board is a board of parent volunteers, elected yearly, who govern the PTA according to its accepted bylaws. It is the goal of the executive board to support the vision of the school through fundraising, community building, and implementation of programs. 

The Executive Board meets monthly. Please contact this year’s team members if you would like the Executive Board to address a particular issue.

PTA Exec Board:

The 2017 – 2018 Executive Board:

Tricia Ryan
Dara Cohen

Steven Bricker
Laura Fuller
Benjy Kile
Valerie Merlin
Jen Oakes
Carla O’Connor
Hillary Perlman
Kim Rose
Jen Sabal
Wayne Walters
Anne Marie Winter

David Fine

Financial Secretary
Jen Oakes

Co-Recording Secretaries
Hillary Perlman
Kerry Green

Corresponding Secretary
Michael Dumis

Past President
Sara Steinberg