PTA Executive Board

Posted on by

The Executive Board is a board of parent volunteers, elected yearly, who govern the PTA according to its accepted bylaws. It is the goal of the Executive Board to support the vision of the school through fundraising, community building, and implementation of programs. The Executive Board meets monthly. Please contact the Executive Board if you would like to address a particular issue. You can reach them at PTA [at] ps40.org or at the individual email addresses below.

PTA Co-Presidents
Natalie Gruppuso, Nick Bright
ps40natalie@gmail.com, ps40nick@gmail.com

First Vice President
Stefanie Wotton
ps40stefanie@gmail.com

Vice President for Community Affairs
Nick McKeon
nmckeon2626@gmail.com

Co-Vice Presidents for School Activities
Rose Newnham, Aparna Rao
ps40rose@gmail.com, aparna1218@gmail.com

Vice President for Fundraising
Larry Carbone
ps40larryc@gmail.com

Co-Vice Presidents for Hospitality
Leigh Pasqual, Kathy Tignor
ps40leigh@gmail.com, ktignor@yahoo.com

Co-Vice Presidents for Communications and Membership
Lakey Wolff, Melissa Helman
ps40lakey@gmail.com, ps40melissa@gmail.com

Co-Treasurers
Ian Abramson, Megan Goett Kaliski
ps40ian@gmail.com, ps40megan@gmail.com

Financial Secretary
Dara Cohen
ps40dara@gmail.com

Co-Recording Secretaries
Rosanne Olken, Lorena Strunk
ps40rosanne@gmail.com, lorena.strunk@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary
Susan Park
ps40susanp@gmail.com

Members-at-Large
Reece Dameron, Sukjong Hong
ps40reece@gmail.com, ps40sukjong@gmail.com